## 2021 FEB Diversity Council

Kelly Clark, Chair	U.S. District Court of Michigan
Denise Foster, Vice Chair	Drug Enforcement Administration
Nayda Verier-Taylor, Recording Secretary	Office of Special Counsel
Paul Aceves	General Services Administration
Angela Alston	VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System
Ken Alvedy	DHS, Immigration & Customs Enforcement
Zenia Berry	John D. Dingell VA Medical Center
Alicia Brown	U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development
Diana Cass	VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System
Joanna Dakroub	DHS, Transportation Security Administration
Susan DeClercq	U.S. Attorney's Office
Jamar Fowler	DHS, Customs and Border Protection
Pam Fusina	Federal Bureau of Investigation
Karen Griffin	Internal Revenue Service
Ken Hammond	DHS, Customs and Border Protection
Fred Harris	John D. Dingell VA Medical Center
Terrence Haugabook	U.S. Attorney's Office
Dynetta Jones-Ayers	U.S. Army Tank-Automotive and Armaments Command
Alberta Jordan-Rigsby	Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
Natalie King	U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Melissa Kleehammer	U.S. Army Garrison
Thomas LaBelle	U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Paul Lechner	U.S. Army Tank-Automotive and Armaments Command
Tamika Littles	U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development
Arlene McFadden	Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Katherine Milberg	Federal Bureau of Investigation
Debbie Ouvry	Federal Executive Board
Vallabh Rao	General Services Administration
Tanisha Robinson	DHS, Transportation Security Administration
Ramon Rogers	Drug Enforcement Administration
Lindsay Sammut	Federal Executive Board
Mahesh Soni	DHS, ICE Homeland Security Investigations
Chris Stewart	General Services Administration
Toni Watkins	Department of State, Detroit Passport Agency
Denise Williams	U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development